top of page
Search

Introduction

Welcome to my Page



Hi, and welcome to my page. I promise I won't take up your time. First, my name's Joi Karamoko soon to be Joi Karamoko-Cordova. Let me be the first to say; I am excited that you decided to read this piece. Second, I love writing and everything that involves it. Let me get one thing straight; this is a blog meaning I can express myself, and how I feel, but also show off my talents in writing. I've been writing since I was four years old I'm 23 years old and I tend to enjoy what I do. I love it to pieces. You can say writing found me, but it's apart of me that I love about myself. I also enjoy reading ALL sorts of books as well. It relaxes me and I get inspired easily.


Don't be afraid to look around and enjoy some of my works as I make this page as fun as possible.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page